Programme

Arctic Design Week Programme

No event found!
Load More

Pitkään jatkuvat tapahtumat

Sunday August 9
Monday August 10
Tuesday August 11
Wednesday August 12
Thursday August 13
Friday August 14
Saturday August 15
Sunday August 16
Monday August 17
Tuesday August 18
Wednesday August 19
Thursday August 20
Friday August 21
Saturday August 22
Sunday August 23
Monday August 24
Tuesday August 25
Wednesday August 26
Thursday August 27
Friday August 28
Monday March 22
Tuesday March 23
Wednesday March 24
Thursday March 25
Friday March 26
13:00 - 20:00 Honorary Design Podium
Saturday March 27
11:00 - 17:00 Lasten Design Lauantai
13:00 - 20:00 Honorary Design Podium
Sunday March 28
No event found!